التدريب لطلاب مؤسسة قطر في مهرجان "تصوير" من 24 مارس حتى 30 مايو 2021

•    المشاركة كمساعد الزوار في معرض الملتقى، في المدينة التعليمية: انضمّوا إلى فريق عمل “تصوير” وساعدوا زوار معرض الفائزين في جائزة الشيخ سعود آل ثاني لأفضل مشروع للاحتفال بأعمال الفائزين الذين ستختارهم لجنة التحكيم gهذه المسابقة الافتتاحية المخصّصة للمصوّرين المقيمين في غرب آسيا وشمال إفريقيا.

•    المشاركة كمراسل لنقل آخر الأخبار حول معارض مهرجان “تصوير” وبرامجها المباشرة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي – تبحث إدارة مهرجان “تصوير” عن متدرّبين للانضمام إلى فريق عمل التواصل الرقمي. ستشمل مهامهم زيارة المعارض وحضور الفعاليات المباشرة، بالإضافة إلى الكتابة عنها لنقل تجاربهم الشخصية بالكلمة والصورة عبر حساباتهم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

للمهتمّين بالمشاركة كمتدرّبين في مهرجان “تصوير” للتصوير الفوتوغرافي في قطر 2021، الرجاء إرسال رسالة إلى البريد الإلكتروني Marhaba@Tasweer.Qa على أن يكون موضوعها "Tasweer internship" أو مراسلتنا عبر رسائل إنستغرام المباشرة.

QATAR FOUNDATION STUDENT INTERNSHIPS AT TASWEER,

24 MARCH - 30 MAY, 2021 

Tasweer is currently seeking to recruit Qatar Foundation students, including at VCUarts Qatar, NU-Q, and Hamad Bin Khalifa University for Qatar Museum credited internships during the inaugural festival between 24 March and 30 May, 2021. Tasweer offers staff passes to all exhibitions and programme events, and training with the Tasweer team in two areas:

  • SIGN UP TO BE AN EXHIBITION VISITOR FACILITATOR AT MULTAQA GALLERY, EDUCATION CITY - Join the Tasweer team and facilitate visitors to the Sheikh Saoud Al Thani Project Awards exhibition, celebrating the jury-selected winners of this inaugural grant award for photographers resident in Western Asia and North Africa.

  • BECOME A REPORTER, COMMUNICATING TASWEER’S EXHIBITIONS AND LIVE PROGRAMMES ON SOCIAL MEDIA - Tasweer is seeking interns to join the digital communications team, visit exhibitions, attend live events and be prepared to write and capture social media-friendly, first-person (and credited) accounts of their experiences.

If you are interested in interning at the 2021 Tasweer Photo Festival Qatar, email us at Marhaba@Tasweer.Qa, with the subject header ‘Tasweer internship’, or DM us on Instagram.