شكر وتقدير

ما كان مهرجان “تصوير” الافتتاحي لينجح لولا الجهود الكبيرة التي بذلها الجميع، من أفراد وأقسام، في متاحف قطر والمنظمات الشريكة. شكراً لكم جميعاً على جهودكم والتزامكم. 

الجهات الراعية

ﻳﴪّ ﺻﻨﺪوق دﻋﻢ اﻷﻧﺸﻄﺔ اﻻﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ واﻟﺮﻳﺎﺿﻴﺔ (دﻋﻢ) " إﻋﻼﻧﻪ ﻋﻦ دﻋﻢ ﻣﻬﺮﺟﺎن "ﺗﺼﻮﻳﺮ" ﻟﻠﺘﺼﻮﻳﺮ اﻟﻔﻮﺗﻮﻏﺮاﰲ ﻛﺠﺰء ﻣﻦ رؤﻳﺔ اﻟﺼﻨﺪوق اﻹﺳﱰاﺗﻴﺠﻴّﺔ اﻟﱵ ﺗﻬﺪف إﱃ اﻟﻤﺴﺎﻫﻤﺔ ﺑﻔﻌّﺎﻟﻴّﺔ ﰲ اﻷﻧﺸﻄﺔ واﻟﻤﺒﺎدرات اﻟﱵ ﺗﺤﻘﻖ اﻟﺘﻨﻤﻴﺔ اﻻﺟﺘﻤﺎﻋﻴﺔ اﻟﻤﺴﺘﺪاﻣﺔ، ﺑﻤﺎ ﻳﺘﻤﺎﳽ ﻣﻊ  رؤﻳﺔ ﻗﻄﺮ اﻟﻮﻃﻨﻴّﺔ 2030. وﻳﻨﺒﻊ ﺻﻨﺪوق "دﻋﻢ" ﻣﻦ ﺣﺲّ وﻃﲏّ ﺻﺎدق ووﻋﻲ ﺗﺎم ﻟﺪوره اﻻﺳﱰاﺗﻴﴞّ ﰲ دﻋم ﻛﻞ ﻣﺎ ﻣﻦ ﺷﺄﻧﻪ ﺗﺤﺴﲔ ﺟﻮدة ﺣﻴﺎة اﻟﻤﺠﺘﻤﻊ اﻟﻘﻄﺮي.

Logo with tagline.png

منصّة M7 هي حاضنة جديدة للمشاريع الناشئة، مكرّسة للابتكار وريادة الأعمال في المجالات الإبداعية كالأزياء والتصميم والتكنولوجيا، ولإشعال شرارة الإبداع في نفوس أفراد المجتمع من كافة الأعمار والخلفيات. يسرّنا استضافة مهرجان ”تصوير” الافتتاحي في مقرّ M7والمشاركة في تنفيذ برنامج المعارض وورش العمل والمناقشات. إننا نتطلّع قدماً لتنمية مواهب التصوير الفوتوغرافي مع فريق عمل "تصوير".

yoc.png

ترحّب مباردة "العام الثقافي" (Year of Culture) بالتعاون بين مهرجان “تصوير” للتصوير الفوتوغرافي والمؤسسات البارزة في قطر والولايات المتحدة على هامش فعاليات العام الثقافي قطر – الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية 2021. وقد طوّرت متاحف قطر، تحت قيادة سعادة الشيخة الميّاسة بنت حمد بن خليفة آل ثاني رئيس مجلس أمناء متاحف قطر، مبادرة "العام الثقافي"، وهي تبادل ثقافي دولي سنوي يهدف إلى تعميق التفاهم بين الأمم شعوبها. 

Acrobat Document.png

تُعدّ مؤسّسة حمد الطبية المزوّد الرئيسي لخدمات الرعاية الصحية الطارئة والمتخصّصة في قطر وأحد أبرز نظم المستشفيات في الشرق الأوسط. نحن، في مؤسّسة حمد الطبية، نلتزم بتكريس جهودنا في سبيل توفير أفضل رعاية آمنة وفعّالة لمرضانا كافة، ويسعدنا التعاون مع "تصوير: مهرجان قطر للصورة" و"جوائز الشيخ سعود آل ثاني" لمشاركة جمال التصوير الفوتوغرافي مع مرضانا من خلال مساحات مخصّصة لهذه الأعمال الإبداعية داخل المؤسسة.

2012_aperture_logotype_cover.jpg
QF_Logo_Vert_No Tagline_PRINT_CMYK.jpg

على مدار أكثر من 20 عامًا، دأبت مؤسسة قطر على تعزيز الابتكار وريادة الأعمال على المستوى الإقليمي، ودعم مساعي تنمية المجتمع وثقافة التعلّم مدى الحياة، وإعداد ألمع العقول لمواجهة التحديات المستقبلية الكبرى. إنّ إدراكنا بأنّ مستقبلنا يكمن في إطلاق أثمن الموارد على الإطلاق – ألا وهو الإنسان، هو جوهر شراكتنا مع متاحف قطر ومهرجان "تصوير".

LOGO2.jpg

تمّ الإعلان عن جائزة الشيخ سعود آل ثاني لأول مرة في العام 2001 كمبادرة أطلقها الشيخ سعود بالتعاون مع الجمعية القطرية للتصوير الفوتوغرافي لتكون بمثابة منصة تدعم المصوّرين. اليوم، أُعيد إطلاق الجائزة بالتعاون مع مهرجان “تصوير” لتكون دعوةً سنوية مفتوحة لكلّ المصورين في غرب آسيا وشمال أفريقيا ولتكمّل مسيرتها في تقدير المواهب في مجال التصوير ودعمها.

FS - APPROVED.png

يُعد مطافئ مساحة فنية عصرية تلتزم بدعم الفنانين من خلال برنامج إقامة فنية، كما تلتزم كذلك بالتعاون مع المجتمعات الفنية في قطر عبر تقديم الفرصٍ المتنوعة والإرشاد والدعم التنظيمي والفعاليات والمعارض. تقدم المطافئ بكل سرور الاستوديوهات الفنية في الوكرة هاوس – أحد المساحات الإبداعية – للبرمجة المجتمعية كجزء من مشروع التراث المعاصر في مهرجان "تصوير".

QR Logo_Full Colour Horizontal.jpg

تُعدّ مؤسّسة Aperture غير الربحية أرضية مشتركة للتصوير الفوتوغرافي بين مجتمع الصور وجماهيره، وهي اليوم ناشر متعدّد المنصات ومركز لمجتمع الصور تأخذ من نيويورك مقرّاً لها. 

وبصفتنا الجهة المنظّمة لمعرض "التنوّع في الرؤى: التصوير الفوتوغرافي بين الفن والأزياء"، برعاية أنطوان سارجنت، والذي ساهمت في تحقيقه مجلة AirBnB، يسعدنا ويشرّفنا التزام "تصوير: مهرجان قطر للصورة" بنقل هذا العمل الفني الإبداعي والموضوعات التي يحفّزها إلى الجمهور القطري.

Scale7_Logo_Digital_Vertical A_Main Logo
Doha%20Tower%20Logo2.png
logo png PAQ.png
Northwestern Qatar Logo.jpeg
image002.jpg
LINE QPS.jpg
vcuartsqatar_logo_websafe.jpg

OUR THANKS

The inaugural Tasweer festival has been made possible by the enthusiasm and effort of many departments and individuals within Qatar Museums and partner organizations. Our thanks to everyone. 

SPONSOR

The Social & Sport Contribution Fund (Daam) is pleased to support Tasweer as part of the strategic vision of Daam that aims to effectively contribute to activities and initiatives that achieve sustainable social development, in alignment with the Qatar National Vision 2030. Daam is motivated by a sincere national responsibility and complete 

understanding of its strategic role in supporting a life of a better quality for Qataris.

Logo with tagline.png

M7 is Qatar’s dynamic hub for innovation and entrepreneurship in fashion, design and technology, and a catalyst for creativity in people of all ages and backgrounds. We are pleased to be hosting the inaugural Tasweer photography festival at M7 and partnering on its programme of exhibitions, workshops, and discussions. We look forward to cultivating image-making talents with the Tasweer team.

yoc.png

Year of Culture welcomes Tasweer Photo Festival’s collaboration with leading institutions in Qatar and the United States in realizing Qatar-USA 2021. Under the leadership of its Chairperson, Her Excellency Sheikha Al Mayassa bint Hamad bin Khalifa Al Thani, Qatar Museums has developed the “Years of Culture” initiative — an annual international cultural exchange designed to deepen understanding between nations and their people.

Acrobat Document.png

Hamad Medical Corporation (HMC) is the main provider of secondary and tertiary healthcare in Qatar and a leading hospital provider in the Middle East. We are dedicated to safe, effective and compassionate care for all our patients and are pleased to work with Tasweer and the Sheikh Saoud Al Thani Awards to bring the beauty and joy of photography to our patients through spaces inside HMC.

2012_aperture_logotype_cover.jpg
QF_Logo_Vert_No Tagline_PRINT_CMYK.jpg

For over two decades, Qatar Foundation has been driving regional innovation and entrepreneurship, fostering social development and a culture of lifelong learning, and preparing our brightest minds to tackle tomorrow’s biggest challenges. The knowledge that our future lies in unlocking the most precious resource of all—human potential is at the heart of our partnership with Qatar Museums and Tasweer.

LOGO2.jpg

The Sheikh Saoud Al Thani Award was first announced in 2001 as an initiative of Sheikh Saoud in cooperation with the Qatar Photographic Society as a platform to support photographers. The award has now relaunched by Tasweer with the Saoud bin Mohammed Al-Thani Foundation as annual open calls to photographers in Western Asia and North Africa (WANA) - and continues its journey of celebrating and nurturing photographic talent. 

FS - APPROVED.png

The Fire Station is a contemporary art space committed to supporting artists through its artist in residence program as well as engaging local communities in Qatar through opportunities, mentorship, curatorial support, events, and exhibitions. The Fire Station is pleased to provide the Al Wakra House artist studios - one of our Creative Spaces - for community programming as part of Tasweer's Contemporary Heritage project. 

QR Logo_Full Colour Horizontal.jpg

Aperture, a not-for-profit foundation based in New York, is a multiplatform publisher and centre for the photo community. As organizer of the exhibition The New Black Vanguard: Photography Between Art and Fashion, curated by Antwaun Sargent, and made possible, in part, by AirBnB Magazine, we appreciate Tasweer Photo Festival Qatar bringing this exhibition and the conversations it stimulates to audiences in Qatar.

Scale7_Logo_Digital_Vertical A_Main Logo
Doha%20Tower%20Logo2.png
logo png PAQ.png
Northwestern Qatar Logo.jpeg
image002.jpg
LINE QPS.jpg
vcuartsqatar_logo_websafe.jpg